Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Online (x)

Listen Now Online (119)

Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Heart of Our Story series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the Heart of Our Story series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Acts 3:11-26 (Part of the Heart of Our Story series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the Heart of Our Story series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the 20/20 Vision series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Acts 1:12-26 (Part of the Heart of Our Story series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Heart of Our Story series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Online).
John 16:23-33 (Part of the Lessons on Prayer From Jesus series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Online).
John 12:20-32 (Part of the Lessons on Prayer From Jesus series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Lessons on Prayer From Jesus series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Online).
Powered by Sermon Browser