Sermons

Active filter: Book: Acts (x)

Listen Now Online (40)

Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Day by Day – Empowered By His Favor series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 17:1-15 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 16:14-40 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 16:1-40 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:13-43 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 11:1-12:25 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 3:1-4:37 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser