Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Psalm (4), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (8), Luke (1), John (2), Acts (6), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (9), Galatians (2), Philippians (3), Hebrews (2), 1 John (1), 3 John (1), Jude (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (2), May (3), June (4), July (3), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (5)

Listen Now Online (43)

John 12:17-26 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 21:25-36 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 10:24-42 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 8:18-27 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the Follow Me series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1:21-30 (Part of the Vision for the Future series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser