Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Gearl Spicer (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (1), 2 Kings (1), Matthew (10), Mark (1), John (7), Acts (9), 2 Corinthians (1), James (2), Revelation (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (3), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (5)

Listen Now Online (33)

Acts 13:13-43 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13:1-12 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 11:1-12:25 (Part of the Cross the Line series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 3:1-4:37 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:1-14 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 17:18-24 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 15:1-27 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 14:1-14 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 3:1-21 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 1:35-51 (Part of the CORE Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser