Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Online (x)
Book: 1 Samuel (1), Proverbs (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (8), Acts (2), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Philippians (2), Colossians (2), Titus (2), Hebrews (2), James (1), 1 John (2).
Date: March (2), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (3)

Listen Now Online (27)

2 Corinthians 5:5-21 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Acts 8:1-40 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Acts 6:1-7:60 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Online).
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Hebrews 10:39-11:39 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Colossians 4:2-9 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Online).
John 21:12-25 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Titus 2:11-15 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Powered by Sermon Browser