Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Online (x)
Book: 1 Samuel (1), Proverbs (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (13), John (10), Acts (6), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (2), Philippians (2), Colossians (2), 2 Timothy (1), Titus (2), Hebrews (2), James (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (2).
Date: 2020 (41), 2021 (8)

Listen Now Online (49)

Luke 10:27-28 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Online).
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Online).
2 Timothy 4:1-8 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Online).
Luke 12:22-35 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Online).
John 7:1-24 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Online).
1 Peter 5:5-11 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Online).
Galatians 6:7-10 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Online).
Matthew 26:14-30 (Part of the Just In Time - Capturing The Moments series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Online).
Luke 2:21-38 (Part of the Alive @ Christmas series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Alive @ Christmas series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Powered by Sermon Browser