Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Proverbs (1), Ecclesiastes (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (8), Acts (6), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (2), Colossians (1), Titus (2), Hebrews (1), James (1), 1 John (2).
Service: Sunday Online (20), Sunday Morning (6).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (2), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (1)

Listen Now Online (26)

John 21:12-25 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Titus 2:11-15 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Colossians 3:1-17 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Galatians 5:1-26 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Online).
James 1:1-12 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Hebrews 10:19-25 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Online).
John 12:20-26 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Romans 4:16-5:8 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Titus 3:4-8 (Part of the Axis of A Living Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Online).
Powered by Sermon Browser