Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Matthew (3), Luke (9), John (5), Acts (1), Galatians (3), Hebrews (6), 1 John (10).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (3), August (5), September (4), October (2)

Listen Now Online (37)

Luke 6:39-49 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:27-38 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:20-26 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:12-19 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Authentic Disciple series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 4:7-42 (Part of the Jesus, The One series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser