Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)
Book: Habakkuk (1), Matthew (5), Luke (7), John (3), Acts (8), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (5), 1 Thessalonians (5), 1 Peter (10).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (4)

Listen Now Online (45)

John 3:16-21 (Part of the Words of Wonder series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 22:14-22 (Part of the Words of Wonder series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:10-19 (Part of the Words of Wonder series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 9:28-62 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 9:18-25 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:26-48 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 8:1-25 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Hope for the Helpless series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser