Sermons

Active filter: Book: 1 Thessalonians (x)

Listen Now Online (27)

1 Thessalonians 3:1-13 (Part of the Find Tuned Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Find Tuned Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Find Tuned Faith series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 3:1-13 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the Life Changers series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:7 (Part of the Life Changers series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:9-12 (Part of the Life Changers series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 2:13-20 (Part of the Life Changers series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser