Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Follow Me (x)
Book: Matthew (7), Luke (1), John (2).
Date: August (3), September (4), October (3)

Listen Now Online (10)

Challenged by a Command
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Engaging in the Adventure
John 12:17-26 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Positioned For His Purpose - True Freedom
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding the Real Story
Matthew 16:21-28 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Red Alert for Disciples
Luke 21:25-36 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Defining Moments for a Disciple
Matthew 10:24-42 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Test of a True Disciple
Matthew 8:18-27 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Arriving at the Right Destination
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Revolutionary Thinking
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Recognizing His Call
Matthew 4:18-22 (Part of the Follow Me series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser