Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Gearl Spicer (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: The Quest (x)
Book: Mark (1), John (9).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2)

Listen Now Online (10)

Ready and Prepared
John 16:1-15 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on March 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Bountifully Blessed
John 15:1-27 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on March 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Digging Deeper
John 13:1-14:15 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Gauging Real Impact
John 11:47-12:36 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope of Heaven
John 11:1-46 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Extravagant Love
John 10:11-21 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on February 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Crossing the Bridge
John 9:1-10:10 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Exposing the Light
John 7:30-8:30 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Overwhelmed With Hunger
John 6:1-58 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Dedicated to Desperation
Mark 8:1-9:50 (Part of the The Quest series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on January 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser