Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Gearl Spicer (x) , Book: 1 Peter (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Series: What Wait? Act Now! (1), First Light (10).
Date: 2012 (10), 2017 (1)

Listen Now Online (11)

1 Peter 1:1-25 (Part of the What Wait? Act Now! series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 3:13-22 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 3:1-12 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 2:13-25 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 2:4-12 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 1:22-2:3 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 1:13-21 (Part of the First Light series).
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser