Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (3), Joshua (10), Psalm (2), Proverbs (2), John (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (4), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (3).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (3), August (2), September (5)

Listen Now Online (32)

Honoring Our Country
Psalm 106:1-48 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Secret of Service
2 Corinthians 2:14-3:6 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living Out Your Calling
Proverbs 23:1-35 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed for His Purpose
(Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Blessings
(Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pursuit of Wisdom
Proverbs 3:1-35 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Honorable Life
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Parents
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Day Like It
Joshua 10:1-43 (Part of the Forward by Faith series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Direction
John 20:1-31 (Part of the Forward by Faith series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser