Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (3), Joshua (10), Psalm (2), Proverbs (2), John (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (3).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (3), August (2), September (1)

Listen Now Online (28)

Applying Full Consideration
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the Experiencing His Faithfulness series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Verified Identity
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 (Part of the Experiencing His Faithfulness series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Daily Encounter
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Experiencing His Faithfulness series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why it's important? Holiness
1 Thessalonians 3:1-13 (Part of the Find Tuned Faith series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What we live for? Glory of God
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Find Tuned Faith series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who we live for? Only Jesus
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Find Tuned Faith series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Our Country
Psalm 106:1-48 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Secret of Service
2 Corinthians 2:14-3:6 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living Out Your Calling
Proverbs 23:1-35 (Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed for His Purpose
(Part of the In Search of Honor series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser