Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Book: Habakkuk (1), Matthew (5), Luke (7), John (3), Acts (8), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (5), 1 Thessalonians (5), 1 Peter (10).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (4)

Listen Now Online (45)

Living Faith
John 3:16-21 (Part of the Words of Wonder series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Hope
Luke 22:14-22 (Part of the Words of Wonder series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Resounding Joy
Luke 2:10-19 (Part of the Words of Wonder series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Discovering a New Reality
Luke 9:28-62 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Living With Life Changing Identity
Luke 9:18-25 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Experiencing the Impossible
Luke 8:26-48 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Grasping the Vital
Luke 8:1-25 (Part of the Empowering Expectation series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for the Helpless
Romans 5:1-8 (Part of the Hope for the Helpless series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Live It Out - Accepting Responsibility
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering Without Surprise
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser