Sermons

Active filter: Series: Blessings - Rejoicing in Him (x)
Book: Psalm (2), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Daniel (1), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1).
Date: May (2), June (4), July (4)

Listen Now Online (10)

Bless His Heart
2 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bless His Peace
Philippians 4:4-13 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bless His Joy
1 Thessalonians 3:1-13 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bless His Goodness
Psalm 31:14-24 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bless Our Commitment
1 Corinthians 11:23-26 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bless Our Legacy
Proverbs 6:20-23 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bless Our Faith
Daniel 2:1-49 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bless Our Story
Isaiah 26:1-9 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing Our Nation
Psalm 33:1-22 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing our Mission
Acts 18:1-10 (Part of the Blessings - Rejoicing in Him series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser