Sermons

Active filter: Series: Grace Changes Everything (x)
Date: August (3), September (4), October (4)

Listen Now Online (11)

Never Drop Your Guard
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hanging in the Balance
Ephesians 5:21-6:9 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Walk
Ephesians 5:1-21 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Gameplan for Grace
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forecasting the Future
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Before Us and Beyond Us
Ephesians 3:17-21 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mystery - Focus Beyond What You See
Ephesians 3:1-16 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Built by the Master
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Rich in Him
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Open My Eyes, Let Me See
Ephesians 1:12-23 (Part of the Grace Changes Everything series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser