Sermons

Active filter: Series: First Light (x)
Date: August (2), September (4), October (4)

Listen Now Online (10)

Live It Out - Accepting Responsibility
1 Peter 5:1-14 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering Without Surprise
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Not Running with the Crowd
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Seven Perspectives for Effective Living
1 Peter 3:13-22 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Gentle Giants - Wisdom, Grace and Insight
1 Peter 3:1-12 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Balancing Two Great Challenges
1 Peter 2:13-25 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Living Stones, Shining Lights
1 Peter 2:4-12 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Purposed for Purity
1 Peter 1:22-2:3 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Links That Lead to Life
1 Peter 1:13-21 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Tested by Fire, Affirmed by Faith
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the First Light series).
mp3
Preached by Gearl Spicer on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser