Contact the Staff

Feel free to contact our ministry team with a prayer request, directions to the church, or just to have someone meet with you as you start your journey with Christ!

Ministry Team

Gearl Spicer, Senior Pastor
404-401-2553
gearl@oneheartchurch.org

Chester Whisonant, Worship and Missions Pastor
770-861-6914
chester@oneheartchurch.org

Eddie Conkle, Associate Pastor
678-346-0777
eddie@oneheartchurch.org

Ron Swift, Associate Pastor
678-429-5723
ron@oneheartchurch.org

Gayla Whaley, Director of Member Involvement/Outreach 

404-421-3775
gayla@oneheartchurch.org

Jack Wheatley, Student and Young Families Pastor
678-468-7020
jack@oneheartchurch.org

Kassie Davis, Director of Children

925-219-6248
kassie@oneheartchurch.org

Kim Day, Director of Preschool
925-219-6248
kassie@oneheartchurch.org

Carolanne Eaves, Director of Norcross Christian Academy
770-446-9559
carolanne@oneheartchurch.org