Thursday, April 24, 2014

Contact the Staff


Pinterest

Feel free to contact our ministry team with a prayer request, directions to the church, or just to have someone meet with you as you start your journey with Christ!

Ministry Team
Gearl Spicer, Senior Pastor
404-401-2553
gearl@oneheartchurch.org

Ron Swift, Associate Pastor
678-429-5723
ron@oneheartchurch.org

Larry Askew, Administrative Pastor
770-713-8572
larry@oneheartchurch.org

Chester Whisonant, Worship and Missions Pastor
770-861-6914
chester@oneheartchurch.org

Cortney Whiting, Children’s Minister
770-530-9220
cortney@oneheartchurch.org

Eddie Conkle, Associate Pastor
678-346-0777
eddie@oneheartchurch.org

Carolanne Eaves, Director of Norcross Christian Academy and Preschool Minister
770-446-9559
cab1457@yahoo.com

Pam Day, Assistant Director of Norcross Christian Academy
770-446-9559
daysrus@gmail.com

Administrative Team
Shannon Armburst, Administrative Assistant
678-438-2595
shannon@oneheartchurch.org

Brenda Conkle, Administrative Assistant
678-533-1900
brenda@oneheartchurch.org

Betty Ford, Prayer Coordinator
678-533-1900
betty@oneheartchurch.org


Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS